Home » How Many Levels In Candy Crush?

How Many Levels In Candy Crush?

Love Candy Crush like most of us secretly? You must have tried to beat the game at least once! If you have, the obvious question of how many levels are there in Candy Crush! Well, we’ve all had that question pop into our minds at least once, and in this guide, we’ll be answering the question. 

How Many Levels Are in Candy Crush?

So if you’re planning to finish Candy Crush, it’s going to be a while as there are more than 15,000 levels in Candy Crush. The original Candy Crush released in 2012 has more than 15,920 levels spanning across 1,063 different episodes. No wonder we couldn’t finish the game. 15,000 levels is a lot to accomplish as a kid.

While the game developers didn’t release all 15,000+ levels at the same time, the consistent updates to the game for more than a decade are impressive.

How Many Levels in Candy Crush Across Games?

Hardcore fans of the game know that there is more than 1 Candy Crush game. If you didn’t you may want to try out the games you haven’t played till now. Here’s a list of all the games – 

  • Candy Crush Saga (2012)
  • Candy Crush Soda Saga (2014)
  • Candy Crush Jelly Saga (2015)
  • Candy Crush Friends Saga (2018)

Here’s the breakdown of all the levels across all Candy Crush games – 

  • Candy Crush Jelly Saga – 7,485 levels across 384 episodes
  • Candy Crush Soda Saga – 10,030 levels across 661 episodes
  • Candy Crush Friends Saga – 10,720 levels across 535 episodes

In total, all 4 Candy Crush games have 44,150 levels spanning across 2,643 episodes. 

Summing Up – Candy Crush Levels

If you have been missing the thrill Candy Crush brought to your life, you can now give the game a try all over again. 44,000+ levels across 4 games are more than enough for you to satisfy your excitement for the game.

If you don’t get the thrill you’re looking for in Candy Crush, then here are the best racing games for Android you may want to try.

Back to top